Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Reviews

At Peak Heating And Cooling we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
245 Reviews

Anahi Ochoa
02/06/2023
This furnace repair company Peak Heating and Cooling was fantastic from the beginning. We woke up to a cold house and our furnace was not heating. They had a technician at my home within an hour to look at our furnace and he got our heater repaired the same day. Will call them back for any future hvac repairs. Thank you Peak Heating and Cooling!
Angela Huerta
02/03/2023
Glenda Calderon
01/26/2023
(Translated by Google) Norato,tommy,lenny did a great job installing the heater and ac system (Original) Norato,tommy,lenny hicieron un buen trabajo en la instalación del heater y ac system
Sandra Cooper
01/24/2023
Both the techs that came were so respectful and professional.
Mindy Kortman
01/16/2023
Installed a new heat pump and thermostat. Norato and Tommy were professional and respectful during the installation. They explained what they were doing as well as how everything will work. I highly recommend!
Gabriel Hardley
01/14/2023
I just really appreciated the professionalism and curtesy of the gentlemen that came out. They were very respectful and helpful all around 👍🏾
Ellen SlaughterHawk
01/09/2023
I can’t say enough about these techs. They have been great at communicating what is happening during the install. Also, the techs have been so polite to my very curious toddler. Peak is doing customer service right. Other places could take note. This is the service our parents say doesn’t exist anymore. Thanks for your help, Peak!
SlaughterHawk
01/09/2023
Alex Bergman was the service tech that stopped by last minute on a Sunday night. Nothing but good things to say. Definitely recommended.
Crissy Canales
12/29/2022
Excellent service! Came out Christmas Eve and Christmas Day to install new furnace. VERY APPRECIATIVE! Explained everything very well.
Julie VanderWel
12/26/2022
Malina Ong
12/23/2022
Luis was amazing, very informative with the work that needed to be done to our furnance. He helped us with finance and answer any questions that we had. I would definately recommend Peak and Heating to my friends and family. Came out right away and fixed it asap right before this big winter storm. Merry Xmas and thanks for being our Angel today.
Leonard Kik
12/21/2022
Norato and Gabe were conscientious and very helpful. We were very satisfied with their work..
Danny Mcphail
12/14/2022
Top rate technicians. Very professional and thorough. Kept me informed during different processes. They make customers satisfaction a #1 priority. I would recommend them for Big or small projects.
Jayne Johnson
11/21/2022
This company is top notch. We experienced an hugh power surge which caused blew out my furnace and hot water heater. The tech came out on a Saturday and fixed my furnace , thermostat and hot water heater. He also fixed the other homes on my block who were also affected by the power surge. He went above and beyond his job to make sure we were all safe and taken care of. This company will now have our contact
Rebecca Kubacki
11/11/2022
Alex was very kind, answered any questions that we had and explained things and was just overall very very kind and very helpful
S Matias
11/09/2022
UPDATE****Owner reached out and fix the issue. **** Installed new furnace & A/C. After they completed the work they were nonstop calling to get the payment right after they got their money and didn't bother to come and fix what we requested in the first place. They keep saying they will look into it, but so far nothing. Their price was higher than other competitors but I thought they were going to do better since the price was high. I regret using them and should have gone with the other quotes.
Andrea Sykes
11/05/2022
Generally a good company, but they can work on their communication skills with a customer about delays.
Adam Cline
11/01/2022
I had a wonderful experience with peak heating and cooling this morning. I had a fancy water heater installed and my installers did a fantastic job! They were on time, professional, courteous, extremely attentive to detail, and explained how things were going to be installed and were open to any ideas I had! They also did a great job of showing me how to use it and answered any questions I had along the way! In my humble opinion they went above and beyond and even replaced a faulty GFCI outlet I had in order to make the condensate pump work properly! I am a very satisfied customer and look forward to my upcoming heat pump installation with them!
Customer Example
11/01/2022
They were on time, so professional at their job, quality of work is five star very friendly guys outstanding job I couldn't consider anything better they were happy with their work and I was more than happy with their work thank you so much peak heating and cooling for All You've done for me look forward to seeing you guys just to say hi.
Sarah Kempf
10/20/2022
Very professional and a good experience!
Kaila Eyer
10/20/2022
Jose and Tommy showed up on time, got right to work. They were very friendly and communitive with as to what needed to be done and what they were doing. They got the job done promptly and I was very grateful for their service.
Lance Burnam
10/18/2022
They were done in two days with a complete install of both the furnace and ac. Very polite and clean. Looks amazing and would highly recommend.
Cody Veihl
10/13/2022
I give five stars to Peak Heating and Cooling! Great service, very good quality work. Called them to quote a furnace and water heater replacement. They came right out, Mike H. Was able to quote me right away. Got a new furnace and new water heater in just shy of a week or more. Also, heard the installer team was very professional and very hardworking! And it shows in the quality of hard work they put in. Thank you so much!
Ryan Werner
10/07/2022
On time, friendly, knew what he was talking about.
Lonnie Giffen
10/06/2022
See All Reviews